top of page
lobby c.jpg

Our Certifications

Certification demonstrates our commitment to superior professionalism, upholding industry standards, and continued learning. Besides, certification provides valuable cohesion of practitioner standards and a path for advancement. Cipta Teguh Architects always provide  a professional, safe and efficient design journey for our clients.


Lembaga Architect Malaysia (LAM)

The Board of Architects Malaysia is a Statutory Authority responsible for the enforcement of the Archietcts Act1967.

Malaysian Institute of Interior Designers (MIID)

The MIID Corporate Partnership Programme is a strategic partnership scheme between MIID and key industry players, created with the vision of improving standards of professionalism within the Interior Design Industry.

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA)

RIBA is a global professional membership body driving excellence in architecture. We serve our members and society in order to deliver better buildings and places, stronger communities and a sustainable environment.

Malaysian Institute of Architects (PAM)

PAM was registered with the Registrar of Societies Malaysia on 20 January 1967 under the present constitution. PAM is the governing body for engineers.

The Architects Registration Board (UK)

ARB regulates the architects' profession in the UK to ensure that good standards of conduct and practice are consistently maintained. ARB is a public corporation of the Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

ASEAN Architect

ASEAN Member Country and has been assessed by a Professional Regulatory Authority (PRA) of any participating ASEAN Member Country as being technically, morally, and legally qualified to undertake professional practice of architecture.

asean logo.gif

Federal Government Ministry of Finance

A ministry of the Government of Malaysia that is charged with the responsibility for government expenditure and revenue raising.

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certification (UK & MY)

ISO 9001 : 2015 is defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

National Water Service Comission

SPAN is a technical and economic regulatory body for the water supply and sewerage services in Peninsular Malaysia and Federal Territories of Putrajaya and Labuan.

The Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)

APEC forum, established in 1989, has become the pre-eminent economic forum in the Asia-Pacific region. Its primary purpose is to promote sustainable economic growth, trade and investment, and prosperity in the Asia-Pacific region.

The Green Building Index (GBI)

Malaysia’s first comprehensive rating system for evaluating the environmental design and performance of buildings, towns and factories to reduce environemntal impact.

Autodesk Certified User ( ACU ) Revit certification

ACU certification typically requires about 150 hours of real-world experience using the software.

BV_Cert_ISO 9001 2015 -UKAS.png
TYPE C2-客餐厅-20210321-161938_edited_edited.jpg
©Cipta Teguh Architects Sdn Bhd
bottom of page